logo

Management Committee

NameCompanyTelephoneE-mail
Hicham AghaEmission Control Solutions416-873-3719hagha56@hotmail.com
Cheryl AllenVale705-682-6857cheryl.allen@vale.com
Philip BousquetOntario Mining Association416-364-9301 x226pbousquet@oma.on.ca
Jason ChevrierWorkplace Safety North705 474 7233 x324JasonChevrier@workplacesafetynorth.ca
Derek HooeyDCL International905-660-6450 x296dhooey@dcl-inc.com
JP Ouellette, Co-ChairKubota905-294-6535 x2216johnpaul.ouellette@kubota.com
Dale Rakochy, TreasurerSandvik705-692-7335dale.rakochy@sandvik.com
Jan RomoCAW705-673-3661jan.e.romo@glencore-ca.com
Joe StachulakMIRARCO705-675-1151 x5093jstachulak@mirarco.org
Glenn Staskus, SecretaryOntario Ministry of Labour705-564-4165glenn.staskus@ontario.ca
John StekarCEP905-799-9770john@catalyticexhaust.ca
Evelynn StirlingCummins812-377-6145evelynn.j.stirling@cummins.com
David A. Young, Co-ChairNRCan/CanmetMINING613-943-9265david-a.young@canada.ca

Revised: May 2017

Advisory Committee

NameCompanyTelephoneE-mail
Dr. Aleksandar BugarskiNIOSH, USA+1 (412) 386-5912abugarski@cdc.gov
Dr. Dirk DahmannIGF - Institut für Gefahrstoff-Forschung der Berufsgenossenschaft, Germany+49 (0)234 306 412dirk.dahmann@igf-bgrci.de
Robert FraserPure Exhaust, Chile+56 22 558 8989robert@purexhaust.com
Allison GolsbyConsultMINE+61 409 008 942allison@consultmine.com.au
Dr. Claus GörsmannJohnson Matthey Plc, UK+44 176 325 6086claus.goersmann@matthey.com
Harsim KalsiOntario Ministry of Labour, Canada+1 (705) 564-7177harsim.kassi@ontario.ca
Dr. Andreas MayerTechnik Thermische Machinen, Switzerland+41 (56) 496 64 14ttm.a.mayer@bluewin.ch
Jeffrey MoningerMine Safety & Health Administration, USA+1 (304) 547-2324moninger.jeffrey@dol.gov
Lennart MukkaLKAB, Sweden+46 732 945 091lmukka@hotmail.com
Edward RichardLubrizol Corporation, USA+1 (440) 347-4585ed.richards@lubrizol.com
Neil RomanBBE Consulting, South Africa+27 (11) 638 3014nroman@bbe.co.za
Daniel StinnetteMine Ventilation Services, USA+1 (559) 452-0182dan@mvsengineering.com

Revised: May 2016

Contact Information

Mining Diesel Emissions Council (MDEC)
P.O. Box 13005
Kanata ON  K2K 1X3
Canada

Tel: +1 613-943-9265
Fax: +1 613-996-2597
Email: david-a.young@canada.ca

mdecaboutorganizerscontact

HTML | CSS